Cal Coop Board

   Cal Coop School Board Members:


   Heather Gonyaw, (WF) Chair heather.gonyaw@ccsuvt.net

   Louis Bushey, (B) Vice Chair lbushey@kidrow.net

   Ray Lewis, (W) Sign Warrants rlewis@waldenschoolvt.education

   Bobby Farlice-Rubio, (B) Clerk bfarlicerubio@kidrow.net

   Fred Saar, Treassurer (WF) fasaar@outlook.com

   Dave Warden, (B) dwarden@kidrow.net

   Susan Roberts (B), sroberts@kidrow.net

   Judy Clifford, (W) budjudysquaremoo@hotmail.com

   Rusty Shedd, (W) rshedd@waldenschoolvt.education

   Mary-Em Saar, (WF) maryem.saar@ccsuvt.net

   Kim Willey, (WF) kim.willey@ccsuvt.net


    (B)  = BARNET,  (W) = WALDEN, (WF) = WATERFORD