Cal Coop Board

   Cal Coop School Board Members:                                                


   Heather Gonyaw, Chair (WF) heather.gonyaw@ccsuvt.net

   Ray Lewis, (W) ray.lewis@ccsuvt.net 

   Bobby Farlice-Rubio, Clerk (B) bfarlicerubio@kidrow.net

   Fred Saar, Treasurer (WF) fasaar@outlook.com

   Dave Warden, (B) dwarden@kidrow.net

   Susan Roberts (B), sroberts@kidrow.net

   Judy Clifford, Vice Chair (W) budjudysquaremoo@hotmail.com

   Mary-Em Saar, (WF) maryem.saar@ccsuvt.net

   Lynette Farnham, (W) lynette.farnham@ccsuvt.net 

   Jessica Roy, Warrant Signer (B) jessica.roy@ccsuvt.net 

   Jennifer D' Agostino, (WF) jennifer.dagostino@ccsuvt.net

    


    (B)  = BARNET,  (W) = WALDEN, (WF) = WATERFORD