CCSU Board Members:

Louis Bushey, chair (B)* lbushey@kidrow.net
Ray Lewis (W)* rlewis@waldenschoolvt.education
Dave Warden (B) dwarden@kidrow.net
Bobbie Farlice-Rubio (B)* bfarlicerubio@kidrow.net 
David Towle, clerk (D) dtowle@danvillek12vt.us
Bruce Melendy (D)* bruce.melendy@danvillek12vt.us
Robert Edgar (D) robert.edgar@danvillek12vt.us 
Mark Clough, vice-chair (P)* mclough@peachamschool.org 
Mike Heath (P) mheath@peachamschool.org 
Jessica Philippe (P) jphilippe@peachamschool.org 
Judy Clifford (W) budjudysquaremoo@hotmail.com 
Rusty Shedd (W) rshedd@waldenschoolvt.education  
 


* Executive Committee
(B) = Barnet, (D) = Danville, (P) = Peacham, (W) = Walden