CCSU Board Members:


*Patrick Healy, Chair (Twinfield), patrickhealy@twinfield.net

David Towle,  (D) david.towle@ccsuvt.net

*Bruce Melendy signer (D)* bruce.melendy@ccsuvt.net

*Mark Clough, vice-chair (P)* mark.clough@ccsuvt.net 
Jessica Philippe, Alternate Signer (P) jessica.philippe@ccsuvt.net 

Heather Gonyaw, clerk (WF) heather.gonyaw@ccsuvt.net 

*Chris Tormey, (Cabot) ctormey@cabotschool.org
Rory Thibault, (Cabot), rthibault@cabotschool.com
Lauren Cleary, (Twinfield), laurenclearly@twinfield.net  
Sue Roberts, (B), sue.roberts@ccsuvt.net
Judy Clifford, (W), budjudysquaremoo@hotmail.com


 



* Executive Committee
(B) = Barnet, (D) = Danville, (P) = Peacham, (W) = Walden (WF) = Waterford



         Agreements