Staff

The district's telephone number is (802) 684-3801. Individual extensions are given below.

Administration
 Martha Tucker  Superintendent  martha.tucker@ccsuonline.org  x206
 Vanessa Koch  Human Resources
 vanessa.koch@ccsuonline.org   x302
Finance
 Janice Ouellette  Business Manager  jan.ouellette@ccsuonline.org  x203
 Nichole Cloutier  Finance Assistant  nichole.cloutier@ccsuonline.org   x208
 Janice Cummings  Accountant  janice.cummings@ccsuonline.org  x202
Special Education
 Andrea Wasson  Special Education
 Director
 andrea.wasson@ccsuonline.org   x205
 Donna Smith  Admin. Assistant,
 Medicaid Clerk
 donna.smith@ccsuonline.org  x201
 Irene Harvey  Out of District
 Case Manager
 irene.harvey@ccsuonline.org  
Early Education
 Paula Kitchel  Early Education
 Coordinator
 paula.kitchel@ccsuonline.org  
Curriculum Coordinator
 Jodie Elliott  Curriculum
 Coordinator
 jodie.elliott@ccsuonline.org  x204
Technology
 Philip HyjekConsulting Technology Director philip.hyjek@ccsuonline.org